Error message

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in DB::parseDSN() (line 793 of /home/saintfran/www/www/sites/all/modules/civicrm/packages/DB.php).

The Sacraments

The Church confesses Seven Sacraments.

  • Baptism
  • Confirmation
  • Holy Eucharist
  • Penance
  • Holy Anointing
  • Matrimony
  • Holy Orders

We recognize Sacraments as very holy creations; some instituted by Christ during His public life, and others instituted later by His church.

St. Francis Old Catholic Church accepts the responsibility in ensuring that the children of God study and are taught the teachings of the Bible and are fed and strengthened by the Sacraments.